ST#5: Maybe I did smile..

A: *sigh* What do I do to get rid of you? 

R: I’m going to go ahead and read that as, “what do I do to get in touch with you?” 

Well, here’s my number ####-####-##. 

A: Cocky are we….

R: I think we’ve established that by now? Plus, it only happens when I strike gold πŸ˜‰ 

A: How do I tell you that you’re charming without inflating your ego too much? πŸ˜‰ 

R: There we go! The beast finally cracked! 

Ok, I think we should take this slow, one step at a time….

A: You make it sound like I asked your hand in marriage. 

R: What can I say milady, I like to keep my options open πŸ˜‰ 

A: #SoooGoddamnForward 

You amuse me Mr. Randheer πŸ™‚ 

R: first she steals my line, tweaks it and uses it as her own (totally not cute) and then she calls me by my full name. See you on the other side of virtual reality Aanya πŸ˜‰ 
And that, was how the emails turned into never ending texts and maybe, just maybe, I was keeping my options open too! πŸ˜‰ 
The end. 

A.W. 

Leave a Reply

