I tried 

Welcome to my blog 

Where I show you a haiku

That does not make sense. 

This seems to be the trend now so I thought I should keep up with the fellow creative bloggers. 

I might lack creativity but not the efforts. Guys, don’t be afraid of what you don’t have. Embrace what’s yours. You’re just another software with a different code but your purpose is still the same. Make it work. 

Don’t go on comparing codes. Whether android or ios, the phones are still working right? 

Use the tools in your shed and I’m sure you’ll do better than the neighbours with the expensive lawn mowers. This post is supposed to be motivational but it’s hot and I’m almost asleep. 

I hope you get the point though! 

Ams. 

15 Comments Add yours

  1. _Peacie says:

    First three lines Tho!!! 😂 bruhhhhh

    Like

    1. agnuswalters says:

      You feeeeel it brooo? 😂😂😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. _Peacie says:

        Yeahhhhhhhhhh

        Liked by 1 person

      2. agnuswalters says:

        Lol I felt it tooo 😂😂I’ve lost it.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. _Peacie says:

        I know right???? 😂😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. _Peacie says:

    And I totally get it! Amazing read

    Liked by 1 person

    1. agnuswalters says:

      Thank you!!!!! 😳

      Like

  3. Riya says:

    Hahaha so well written!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. agnuswalters says:

      Thank you so much Riya! 😊

      Like

      1. Riya says:

        Hey how are you? Long time

        Liked by 1 person

      2. agnuswalters says:

        Soo…. I’ve been deep fried and sprinkled with spices but I’m hanging in there…just like the French fries on your plate 😂 I’m a winter person you see. How’s yous? How’s tenth grade treating you? Cbse?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Riya says:

        Hahah. Well school starts tomorrow, hope it treats me well. And I’m in IGCSE.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. agnuswalters says:

        Planning on taking IBDP?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Riya says:

        Yes possibly.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. agnuswalters says:

        Great choice! SO MANY COMBINATIONS 😍😍😍

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

