The Fast And The Furious

The fast and the furious. 

It’s only today that I was able to fathom the reason behind this name. 

Honestly, I don’t know whether I should be happy that Brian let Dominic go or offended that his status from that of a cop stooped down to that of a renegade. 

Nevertheless, I did discover that action movies aren’t all that out of my league! 

Speaking of TFATF, Jesse really does need to go to MIT! 

 Dominic is a great boyfriend though! Looks aside that is. If I were to ever, miraculously, have a boyfriend, I don’t know how I’d feel about the drag races! 

There’s a part of me that wants to ride along but a huge part of me knows that it’s not rational. I think I’d somehow convince him to settle for go karting. Hey, I ain’t losing my man that easy! 

Ugh. I don’t really know what this post is about but if you must know, it’s one of my specialities. Plotless and pointless. 

It amazes me how I take my negatives up for praise. Not really a good trait but I guess a little self love helps me get by! 

Five feet tall but not too shy 

I don’t give a poop 

And I don’t know why 

Maybe I should take up song writing. Next great rapper in town! 

Ok. I’m too drunk on sleep to make sense. 

Adios amigos! 

A.W.

Leave a Reply

